News & Events

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

TTS was featured in Kwong Wah Yit Poh Press again. 

By having the world-leading technologies and good core values, TTS provides the best services to its customers. 

https://www.kwongwah.com.my/?p=917180 

#testtoolingsolutions #ttsgroup #kwongwahyitpoh #semiconductor

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Another milestone achieved, Topping Up of TTS Penang Phase 2 building. 

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

On this auspicious and sparkling festival of lights, may the glow of lamp illuminate your life and brings you joy, Prosperity and happiness. Happy Deepavali. #StaySafeStayHealthy #ttsgroup #testtoolingsolutions #diwali2020 

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Construction of TTS Penang Phase 2 progressing smoothly. 

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Even the animal kingdom takes notice of our Green Veranda.

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Construction of TTS Penang Phase 2 Building continued as the slab work for the final roof top is in the progress.   

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Yes, you may now register to join the Virtual Conference Program & Expo Pass for FREE, just scan the QR code below or click on this link https://lnkd.in/gfKjJvn 

#testconxchina2020 #testtoolingsolutions #ttsgroup #semiconductor

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Current progress on the construction of TTS Penang 2nd Phase Building.  #penang #ttsgroup #testtoolingsolutions #semiconductor 

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival 2020. #staysafestayhealthy #ttsgroup #midautumnfestival

Friday, 25 September 2020

Last Day @Semicon Taiwan 2020. Appreciate all the supports. 谢谢大家的支持,感恩!#ttsgroup #SEMICONTaiwan #semicontaiwan2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Here goes the Day 2 of Semicon Taiwan 2020! Tomorrow will be the last day, come and join us to get to know new test socket and probe pin technologies! Also, we will be giving you a FREE high quality & trendy face mask!  #semicontaiwan2020 #ttsgroup

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Kickstarting our day 2 in Semicon Taiwan. Come and join us at TaiNEX 1, Booth #2460.
#semicontaiwan2020 #ttsgroup #testtoolingsolutions
Page 1 of 5