News & Events

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

TTS Penang new building construction progressed with the installation of the roof's steel structures. 

Thursday, 10 October 2019

The fifth floor of our new building in Penang is on its way. We can't wait to witness its completion! We hope you are as excited as we are.

Monday, 30 September 2019

Construction of TTS new building in Penang continues, we can already visualize it as a whole!

Friday, 20 September 2019

Day 3 of Semicon Taiwan 2019. It's a wrap! Thank you for visiting us and we hope to see you around next year!

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Day 2 of Semicon Taiwan 2019.
Come and visit us at booth K2460!

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Semicon Taiwan 2019, Day 1.

Don't miss the chance to meet us at booth K2460 if you are looking for P0.8mm Coaxial Socket, 10,000 High Pin Count Socket, and P0.15mm WLCSP Probe Head! We will assure you the best solutions for your tests and tooling.

 

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

We are delighted to invite you to visit our Booth #K2460 (Hall 1) at Semicon Taiwan 2019, from 18 to 20 Sep 2019. Semicon Taiwan 2019 is held at Taipei Nangang Exhibition Centre (Hall 1) No. 1, Jingmao 2nd Road, Nangang District, Taipei City, Taiwan 115. The visit time is from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm on 18 September 2019, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm on 20 September 2019, and 10:00 am to 4:00 pm on 20 September 2019. See you there, thank you! 

 
 

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival 2019!

 

Fun fact:
The festival was a time to enjoy the successful reaping of rice and wheat with food offerings made in honor of the moon. Today, it is still an occasion for outdoor reunions among friends and relatives to eat mooncakes and watch the moon, a symbol of harmony and unity. 

Thursday, 5 September 2019

CEO On-site visit. 

Monday, 29 July 2019

Another milestone achieved. The pouring of concrete into Level 1-CNC production floor.

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Durian Session from the HODs when they were in Penang. Durian is something you love it or hate it, and apparently they love it!

Monday, 1 July 2019

 

1st July 2019, another milestone achieved, it was TTS Group's 40th Anniversary Celebration Event. We will keep getting better and aimed to be the top test and tooling solution provider in Asia.

Page 1 of 4