News & Events

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

On the coming 4th of April, TTS wishes you sunshine, good times and a very happy Easter!

Friday, 19 March 2021

It's a wrap! Thank you everyone who had visited TTS Group in Semicon China 2021. Please feel free to contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you missed out the chance to get to know our latest solutions. 

Thursday, 18 March 2021

It is Day 2 of Semicon China 2021, are you interested at P0.4mm Coaxial Socket and 10,000 High Pin Count Socket? Let us show you these at Booth #T3343 at SNIEC, Shanghai. 

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Today's the 1st day of Semicon China 2021, come and visit us at Booth #T3343 at SNIEC, Shanghai. We will show you our new P0.35mm 16 sites WLCSP Probe Head and other new solutions! 

Monday, 15 March 2021

Two more days to go and we are delighted to invite you to visit our Booth #T3343 (Hall T3) at Semicon China 2021, from 17 to 19 March 2021. See you there, stay safe!

Monday, 8 March 2021

A graceful woman gets strength from troubles, smiles when distressed and grows even stronger with prayers and hope. Wishing you a very happy Women's Day. 

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

The completion of the new building in TTS Penang is in the corner. Are you as excited as i am? 

Monday, 8 February 2021

May this new year bring all of us affluence in health and wealth. Happy Chinese New Year! 

Monday, 18 January 2021

Photos on the left shows plastering work on the exterior of TTS Penang Phase 2 new building. Photos on the right shows a Charge Man in safety gear is on standby for the testing of SSB board.  

Thursday, 7 January 2021

TTS Penang Phase 2 new building construction progressed with the installation of Solar Panels and Mechanical Carpark.  

Page 1 of 23