ニュース・イベント

Monday, 10 June 2019

10th June 2019, a day to remember, it was TTS New Logo Launching Ceremony. This new logo signifies moving forward with great dedication. We will keep providing you with impeccable test and tooling solutions.

Friday, 7 June 2019

Keep paddling no matter how strong the waves are, one day you'll surely reach the shore. Happy Dragon Boat Festival~!

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

TTS Group wishing all Muslims Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri! For all those travelling during this holidays, wishing all a safe journey.

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Piling works in progress.

Thursday, 9 May 2019

It's Day 3 of #SemiconSEA2019. We sincerely thank you for dropping by and interacted with us. Email us at このメールアドレスはスパムボットから保護されています。閲覧するにはJavaScriptを有効にする必要があります。 if you have any inquiry. 

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

 

2nd day of Semicon SEA 2019. The crowds were awesome!

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

End of Day 1 of Semicon SEA 2019. See you tomorrow at Booth #907!

Mon, 6 May 2019

Semicon SEA 2019 is just one more day to go and we can't wait to meet you! Come join us at booth #907 for cutting-edge test and tooling technologies.

Wed, 1 May 2019

Happy Labor Day 2019! 

Mon, 22 April 2019

 

Building Demolition Project continues. [Part 2]

Tue, 16 April 2019

Building Demolition Project commences. [Part 1]

Sat, 13 April 2019

Building Demolition Prayers and Ceremony from the CEO and fellow contractors.

1 / 3